Friday Confessions

I Confess..

The last Friday Confessions I posted was too long ago, I don’t even remember. I even told myself I’d start posting these weekly post, but I haven’t and mostly is because I don’t have access to a computer anymore, well i can always use my mom’s but it’s crappy computer.

I Confess..

There’s many other things to confess, but i cant think of right now.

I Confess..

I really need to start taking my responsibilities more seriously, especially financially wise. I’ve never been smart with my money, EVER. Just talking about money problems is depressing. My spending habits as well, earlier went shopping for a gift for my sister, her birthday coming soon, and i end up buying something for myself.

 

Say it but don't spray it!

