I’m in a Room With Crazy People!

Explore the room you’re in as if you’re seeing it for the first time. Pretend you know nothing. What do you see? Who is the person who lives there?

 

I’m here at my sister’s place watching the football game before I go to work ugh.. We bought donuts and coffee, the donuts are in Seahawk colors: blue, green and white; got my teeth and tongue BLUE.. dammit. Right now, I see the game on, my sister in front of the screen being possess, trying to get into the game by yelling and dancing, her boyfriend swearing, both talking about watching the game at the bar would be better, most likely to get into a fight though. She just said, in quote “yeah, that’s why my man loves me cus Imma crazy”. Now she is in the kitchen with bright green goggles to prevent the burning, tear dripping from chopping onions. It smells really good and I don’t know what she’s cooking. I’m sitting in the living room with the rest, and I can even feel a slight irritation on my eyes from those damn onions! 

Yes, my sister has always been a big and great influence in my life, I enjoy her upbeat and craziness everyday (extra craziness on football days). I seriously wish I don’t have to work today, I’m the only one. Sorry if I had any run-on sentence, I’m typing this sort of in a hurry. Gotta go now, time to make that dough!

Say it but don't spray it!

